Dear Future Girlfriend, I Can’t Wait For You To Drive Me Wild

Thought Catalog

image - Flickr / super awesome image – Flickr / super awesome

Dear Future Girlfriend,

I know my life won’t be the same when I finally get to have you. In other words, I cannot buy the things I want anymore, for I’ll be buying the things YOU want. I bet I’d be almost always broke, but at least not broken.
 
With that, I apologize in advance if you have to pay for our movie tickets sometimes. I promise I’ll repay you in kisses. Even if I have to steal. I’m also sorry if I badger you with questions about the film we just watched. I may not have been paying full attention to the screen because I will have been looking at you every fifteen minutes. Don’t worry, it won’t be because you’re prettier in the dark. I just don’t want you to see my stupid dreamy face while I’m staring at you. Of…

View original post 656 more words

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

